ARCS Pittsburgh Networking Night with ARCS Third Year Scholars - Participants

Name Email
Ms. Ayesha Abdullah ayeshaa@andrew.cmu.edu
Abigail Allen aea55@pitt.edu
Mrs. Jeanne Berdik jeanne.berdik@verizon.net
Ms. Charlotte Beukema labeuk514@gmail.com
Ms. Brigitte Bouchat brbouchat@gmail.com
Mrs. Lynne Brickner lynne.brickner@gmail.com
Mrs. Marilyn Bruschi hmbruschi@aol.com
Ms. Linda Burke tfb5650@aol.com
Ms. Susan B. Clancy sbclancy@comcast.net
Dr. Maren Cooke PhD maren.cooke@gmail.com
Mrs. Cynthia Cooley cynthia.cooley@comcast.net
Ms. Anne Crawford annelcrawford400@gmail.com
Michael De Zeeuw michael@dezeeuw.us
Ms. Leslie Dunn MPH dunnlo@gmail.com
Mrs. Shirley Golden gosh183@verizon.net
Dr. Susan Greenberg PhD sigreenberg@earthlink.net
Victoria Guscoff vguscoff1@gmail.com
Mrs. SUE HARTER sue.harter@gmail.com
Stephanie Helman smh178@pitt.edu
Ms. Carol Heppner carolheppner@gmail.com
Ms. Angela Hinchie anh164@pitt.edu
Amber Horvath ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu
Ms. Deepa Issar dei4@pitt.edu
Eric Lopato elopato@andrew.cmu.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Martin jlmartin76@me.com
Mrs. Rebecca McGough rfmcgpgh@gmail.com
Pamela Meadowcroft PhD pmeadowcroft1@gmail.com
Mrs. Margaret Mooney mooneypeg@aol.com
Dr. Millie Myers msmyers@cmu.edu
Caron Ogg caronlarry@comcast.net
Ms. Connie Phillips phillipsdm@aol.com
Mrs. Annie Rivers anniesrivers@yahoo.com
Mr. Adam Smoulder asmoulde@andrew.cmu.edu
Kevin Stieger kes258@pitt.edu
Mrs. Thea Stover theadick@aol.com
Mrs. Kathy Testoni ktestoni@gmail.com
Linda Thier linda.m.thier@gmail.com
Mrs. Anoo Verghis apverghis@gmail.com
Ms. Beth Wainwright bethwainwright@gmail.com
Benjamin Weber bjweber@andrew.cmu.edu
Audrey Zelkovic MD zelkovicaa@gmail.com
Dr. Michelle Zorrilla michellezorrillaarcs@gmail.com